6-9, August 2019 Chiang Mai & Lamphun, Thailand

Accommodation

Thailand Golf Travel Mart 2019 August 6-9, 2019 at Chiangmai - Lamphun, Thailand

No. Accommodation Price (THB) Contact Person Remark*
OFFICIAL HOTELS FOR BUYERs
1. LE MERIDIEN CHIANGMAI 4,000 Contact Person:
Khun Rujira Suttachai
Assistant Director of Sales
Tel: +66 (0) 53 253 666
E-mail: Rujira.Suttachai@lemeridien.com
40 rooms
2. SHANGRI-LA HOTEL CHIANGMAI 4,000 Contact Person:
Ms. Chatjane Kiatbumrung
Sales Manager
Tel: +66 (0) 99 241 6946
E-mail: chatjane.kiatbumrung@shangri-la.com
50 rooms
3. RATILANNA RIVERSIDE SPA RESORT 4,000 Contact Person:
Khun Wanpansa Suwannaseth
Assistant Director of Sales
Tel: +66 (0) 53 999 333
E-mail: wanpansa.s@ratilannachiangmai.com
40 rooms
4. NA NIRAND ROMANCE BOUTIQUE RESORT 4,000 Contact Person:
Khun Chanlakan Dulyapraphant
General Manager
Tel: +66 (0) 53 280 988
E-mail: gm@nanirand.com
15 rooms
5. DUSIT D2 CHIANGMAI 3,500 Contact Person:
Khun Tanvarat Sakdatorn
Cluster Sales Executive
Tel: +66 (0) 53 999 999
E-mail: tanvarat.sd@dusit.com
35 rooms
OFFICIAL HOTELS FOR SELLERs
1. HOLIDAY INN CHIANGMAI Deluxe - 2,100 Contact Person:
Reservaton team
Reservations
Tel: +66 (0) 53 275 300
E-mail: reservations.chiangmai@ihg.com
N/A
Premier - 2,600
2. DUANGTAWAN HOTEL CHIANGMAI Superior - 1,600 Contact Person:
Ms. Preeyanuch Jittawong
Sales Manager
Tel: +66 (0)9 7946 4655
E-mail: preeyanuchji@dtw.co.th
N/A
Deluxe - 1,800
Business - 2,200
3. FURAMA CHIANGMAI Deluxe - 2,000 Contact Person:
Khun Jirawat Mulpichai
Assistant Sale Manager
Tel: +(66) 88 2908178
E-mail: asm.chiangmai@furama.com
N/A
Premier deluxe - 2,300
4. MOVENPICK SURIWONGSE HOTEL CHIANGMAI Classic - 2,000 Contact Person:
Khun Runglawan Srimoon
Sales Manager
Tel: +(66) 88 267 2169
E-mail: Runglawan.srimoon@movenpick.com
N/A
Superior - 2,300
Deluxe - 2,500
5. THE EMPRESS HOTEL CHIANGMAI Superior - 1,600 Contact Person:
Ms. Ratsamee
-
Tel: +66(0) 53 253 199
E-mail: emprsvn@empresshotels.com
N/A
Deluxe - 2,100
6. CHIANGMAI GRANDVIEW HOTEL & CONVENTION CENTER Superior - 1,300 Contact Person:
Khun Israporn Pormsak
Reservation Supervisor
Tel: 053-220-100 / 081-366-7772
E-mail: reservation@chiangmaigrandview.com
N/A
Deluxe - 1,500
Premiur - 1,800
7. IBIS STYLES HOTEL CHIANGMAI 1,100 Contact Person:
Reservation team
-
Tel: +(66) 53 908 888
E-mail: h8108-fo9@ibisstyles-chiangmai.com
N/A
8. BRIQUE HOTEL CHIANGMAI Deluxe - 1,500 Contact Person:
Khun Suphanan Pintuked
Sales
Tel: +(66) 52 012 555
E-mail: sales2@blhcnx.com
N/A
Premiur - 1,600

Update: May 23, 2019

TGTM Secretariat TOURISM AUTHORITY OF THAILAND
12th Floor, 1600 New Phetchaburi Road, Makkasa Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400, THAILAND